Sorry but I think I gonna hurt you

If there are three thousand worlds and our paths are still not intertwined, is it how things should be or it’s just a bad seed between us?
No matter how hard I tried, all the things I held in my hands were detested by myself.

You often say things that make my heart drown in sadness, but it would be nonsense for me to blame you… after all, everything comes one-sided. How greedy I am to want more…

Many books I’ve read, can’t help me act in such the rational way that things should be…
I guess it’s true that people can become crazy when they fall for someone… but they don’t know how fast all these feelings can turn into countless cuts.

Still, I like you as the way I project your meaning to me… you just randomly say things that I adore or think about and also hurt me with your words.
You… you are my sunshine and also my despair… the melancholy companion me in many sleepless nights and then in my vivid dreams.
I think it’s human nature that we own the intensity to yearn for something/someone that we can not have.
I am not a person who never had feelings for somebody yet you are the one that I let myself be scarred that much.

Why do you keep saying things that make me sad so deeply… what can I do when I’m giving you that right…

Both Hai and GM said that they worried about me, worried that when the day comes, I might not be able to cut ties with you as I had promised them as well as myself. I know myself well enough to tell her that I won’t be like that… but the day went by and something inside me little by little shaken into pieces.
Hai and GM thought it would be better for me to be straightforward with you, “Have you ever tried to tell him about your feelings?”. I see no point in doing so since I already know your answer…

Nonetheless, I just “dump” everything here, for my own sake, and you won’t read it anyway

Tried to cut off all of my feelings for you, and then I just burst out crying although I didn’t feel like so. My cat lay on the bed and was bewildered by the strange way I was behaving.
Where did all those tears come from? Which part of me that they belonged to?

I guess, in love, we need to feel safe…
Love is not a gambling match when you count on the risk ratio and how far you’re willing to go with your bet…

Leave a comment